Styret 2019 - 2020

Styret 2019 – 2020. (Oppdatert bilde kommer etter generalforsamling i oktober)

Styreleder

Espen Frøyland
Politiet
espen.froyland@politiet.no

Styremedlemmer

Karstein Haarberg
Transcendent Group
karstein.haarberg@transcendentgroup.com

Tom Næss
Riksrevisjonen
tom.nass@riksrevisjonen.no

Stine Meltevik
Oxford Research AS
stine.meltevik@oxford.no

Einar Leknes
NORCE
eile@norceresearch.no

Karin Ibenholt
Samfunnsøkonomisk analyse
karin.ibenholt@samfunnsokonomisk-analyse.no

Aud-Sissel Meringdal
DFØ
Aud-Sissel.Meringdal@dfo.no

Cecilie Karlsen
Kommunerevisjonen Oslo
cecilie.karlsen@krv.oslo.kommune.no

Hilde Selbervik
Chr. Michelsen Institute
hilde.selbervik@cmi.no

Øystein Jørgensen
Nærings- og Fiskeridepartementet
ojo@nfd.dep.no

Kristin Reichborn-Kjennerud
AFI OsloMet
rekr@oslomet.no

Varamedlemmer

Eirin Isaksen Winsnes
Forskningsrådet
ewi@forskningsradet.no

Styret
styret@norskevalueringsforening.no